Could This Seriously Happen?

This weekend, I’m pitching my memoir (although it sounds pretentious for a 30 year old to have a memoir) to a literary agent. 

Pieces: A Memoir of Shattered Faith, and Impossible Restoration

Holy crap. I can’t believe I’m going to do this. But I have a story to tell, and I believe it’s worth telling (most days.)

If you’re the praying kind, say a prayer. This will get written with or without an agent/publishing company/etc. But it sure would be nice to have some professional help. 

Commence freaking out 

Leave a Reply

